Testimonials & Reviews

Mark Testa, DO

Family Physician & Aesthetics located in Philadelphia, PA & Marlton, NJ

73 total reviews

Dr. Mark Testa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Testa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina D.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Testa is very thorough and never makes u feel rushed
Anna Marie K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Testa is my favorite doctor. He is very personable and listens to what your concerns are never rushes you thru your visit.
James L.
Submitted 11/18/19
The doctor is excellent and the staff is excellent every time I go here everybody treats me very well
Maryann S.
Submitted 11/13/19
The visit went well, as always.
Bruce L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very good
Lisa A.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr testa is very sincere and takes his time and makes sure he addresses any issues new or existing.. he is the best dr...
Daniel H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very good staff and Doctor.
Richard C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Testa are great! I get clear, honest answers to all my questions. They all go the distance.
Richard D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Fantastic doctor and staff ,he’s easy going and the staff makes u feel very comfortable .I feel a lot better physically since I have been seeing him over the past few years I highly recommend this doctors office !
Theresa W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Testa is very good Doctor and he listen to his patients .I would not go to any one else.you are very comfortable in his office and they are all so .nice
Antoinette S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Everyone is very nice and helpful
Deborah B.
Submitted 11/01/19
I think Dr. Testa is the greatest. He has always been there for me.
Susan D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very attentive office staff. Helpful and everything you need ready for you when you leave. Would recommend practice