Testimonials & Reviews

Mark Testa, DO

Family Physician & Aesthetics located in Philadelphia, PA & Marlton, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Dr. Mark Testa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Testa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Testa is by far the best Doctor I have ever seen. I’ve been going to him for over 20 years and I trust him more than anything! Truly amazing and such a kind hearted person. He cares about his patients!
Philip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Not a long wait..in and out.
Kathleen L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent! Very informative
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Always an excellent experience at Dr. Testa's office. He and his team are always super responsive and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Testa to anyone who is looking for an excellent primary doctor.
Wivonia D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Good
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
I moved out of state and still come back to see dr. Testa I would never trade him in for anyone
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/21
Seeing him twenty plus years,always respectful and courteous
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Absolutely professional people. Clean atmosphere!
Curtis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Great
Fletcher K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
When I couldn't make it up the stairs he was very helpful and caring.
Lorraine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Very caring and professional.
Renee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Been going to him for lots of years always there for his patients
William K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Seems like a nice person
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Seen right on time, as always...Dr Testa’s staff (Danielle, Ron, Dawn and Gina are the best!
Johnnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
He is very sweet and polite and he’s very caring
Fallon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Love Dr. Testa! He has great bedside manners. Always takes the time to listen, and is very thorough! I never have a problem getting through to the office, never have to wait to get in to be seen, and the staff is amazing!
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Great Doctor and great staff. I always get answers to all my questions. Dr. Testa not only is a great Doctor but works with you about treatments that are best suited for you.
Charlena C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
I don't know how ur website work I can't do it
Darren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Very great service
Mary Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
I recommend Dr Testa to everyone.