Testimonials & Reviews

Mark Testa, DO

Family Physician & Aesthetics located in Philadelphia, PA & Marlton, NJ

94 total reviews

Dr. Mark Testa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Testa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Not a long wait..in and out.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent! Very informative
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/15/21
Always an excellent experience at Dr. Testa's office. He and his team are always super responsive and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Testa to anyone who is looking for an excellent primary doctor.
Wivonia D.
Submitted 03/12/21
Good
Jane C.
Submitted 03/10/21
I moved out of state and still come back to see dr. Testa I would never trade him in for anyone
Sandra J.
Submitted 03/07/21
Seeing him twenty plus years,always respectful and courteous
John B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Absolutely professional people. Clean atmosphere!
Curtis R.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great
Fletcher K.
Submitted 03/02/21
When I couldn't make it up the stairs he was very helpful and caring.
Lorraine P.
Submitted 02/22/21
Very caring and professional.
Renee L.
Submitted 02/19/21
Been going to him for lots of years always there for his patients
William K.
Submitted 02/16/21
Seems like a nice person
Peter C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Seen right on time, as always...Dr Testa’s staff (Danielle, Ron, Dawn and Gina are the best!
Johnnie C.
Submitted 02/05/21
He is very sweet and polite and he’s very caring
Fallon G.
Submitted 02/05/21
Love Dr. Testa! He has great bedside manners. Always takes the time to listen, and is very thorough! I never have a problem getting through to the office, never have to wait to get in to be seen, and the staff is amazing!
Richard C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Great Doctor and great staff. I always get answers to all my questions. Dr. Testa not only is a great Doctor but works with you about treatments that are best suited for you.
Charlena C.
Submitted 01/13/21
I don't know how ur website work I can't do it
Darren T.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very great service
Mary Jean M.
Submitted 12/17/20
I recommend Dr Testa to everyone.
Adeyemisi S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Thank you for caring for your patience and running labs we as the patient would know to have for a Complete examination