Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Mark Testa, DO

Family Physician & Aesthetics located in Philadelphia, PA & Marlton, NJ

72 total reviews

Dr. Mark Testa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Testa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Palmine L.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Testa has been my mother's doctor for many years. He is always available for his patience and very kind. His staff is always accommodating as well.
Ernest L.
Submitted 10/15/20
Talk to text is very thorough
Elaine S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Covid restrictions followed in waiting area. Very friendly staff, Danielle, Dawn, Gina...Dr. Testa is very caring and thorough in exam and in listening to my health concerns. Exceptionally satisfied with my visit.
Robin L.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very thorough and staff and doc are great!
Mary A.
Submitted 10/06/20
I got there early and I was in and out Awesome service
Marie F.
Submitted 09/29/20
Friendly and helpful staff and Dr Testa
Yolanda Z.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very caring and take time in making sure all questions and concerns are addressed.
Joseph D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Testa and his staff are first rate!!
Michael M.
Submitted 09/17/20
havent had my script filled yet. the electronic script system sucks. and i need to HAVE a handwritten one these days because they DON'T have it stocked
David T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great hands on DOCTOR and staff. He listened to my concerns and took action.
Daniel C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Testa was fantastic! Thorough and personal, just what I was looking for for primary care.
Linda D.
Submitted 08/28/20
I called to see if Dr. Testa could see me on Tuesday. My phone call was answered promptly and courteously, and I was told I could come right in to see him. I was politely greeted by Danielle and taken back in a very timely manner. As usual, Dr. Testa’s bedside manner and concern was remarkable. He listened attentively to my needs, did a thorough exam and prescribed the necessary treatment to help me. The office also checked up to make sure I had all routine tests and gave me scripts for those I still needed done. Dr. Testa and his staff are fabulous. I highly recommend others use Dr. Testa as their primary care doctors. He’s the best!!!!!
Claude W.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Testa gives you an informed diagnosis to achieve the best possible outcome in your visit. That’s why he’s been our entire family doctor from grandma to grandchildren
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 08/12/20
My experience is always good, the office is bright, and everyone in the office is professional, efficient and kind. I love Dr. Testa. Jackie Arnold
Christopher W.
Submitted 08/03/20
All good!
Leslie K.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Mark Testa is intelligent, thorough, no big ego, and I recommend him as a GP.
Jayne R.
Submitted 07/24/20
Was faster not such a long wait as before also better.
Corrine L.
Submitted 07/23/20
As always, clean and professional. Dr. Tests is. Gem.
Frederick W.
Submitted 07/15/20
In & out
Pierre H.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very good....