Testimonials & Reviews

Mark Testa, DO

Family Physician & Aesthetics located in Philadelphia, PA & Marlton, NJ

73 total reviews

Dr. Mark Testa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Testa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Testa takes his time with each and every patient..He goes over blood/Xray/MRI test results in a way you understand..He listens to your concerns and guides you in the right direction to get things done..As far as his staff they are amazing they remember your name when you check-in and they are pleasant and professional..They treat you like family..Id say Dr Testa and his team are hands down the best doctors office around.
Mike P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Nice place. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable with Doctor Testa as a new patient. Thank you!
Peter C.
Submitted 02/03/20
I needed to go to the office for some blood tests, and an ultrasound, along with a wellness test. I was checked in by Gina, and Ron and Danielle finished their testing..I was out within 45 minutes...can't beat that type of service...the office really has great organization, and the Doc and his staff can't be beat!
Annamarie F.
Submitted 01/31/20
The new office is great. I was taken on time of my appointment
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/30/20
The new office is very clean and the staff was very helpful and nice. I was squeezed in for an appointment and I greatly appreciated that as I was VERY sick. Dr. Testa seems much more relaxed and NOT rushed as I have experienced in the past at the old office. I was actually considering finding a new doctor since the move, but glad I didn't. Congrats on the new office and good luck!
Albert B.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Testa and his staff spent a lot of time with me on my first visit to his office. Everyone there was professional, courteous and spent a lot of time addressing my concerns.
Aaron W.
Submitted 01/24/20
I love Dr Testa. I really like the new office.
Joseph K.
Submitted 01/18/20
Of all my doctors all my life he is the best caring person
Alfred S.
Submitted 12/18/19
GREAT and Helpful Office staff
Marie D.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Testa is a conscientious and dedicated physician with the qualities of kindness, compassion and empathy. There is no difficulty contacting his office and his staff is top quality. Being one of his patients is a blessing in my life.
Anthony B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Always the best!!!!
Constance M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Terrific, they are so concerned about the patient's, always ready to help. Dr Testa is amazing, really cares about the welfare of his patient's.
Ignacio P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Staff was great and very friendly and as usual dr Testa the best of the greatest 110 percent satisfied
Christine P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everyone in the office is very nice and friendly, and I think Dr Testa is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. I would recommend anyone to go see him. He is patient , kind , understanding, and has a wonderful sense of humor.
Libby A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Was glad to be back
Marion M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very warm and courteous environment. Not a long wait period.
David H.
Submitted 11/27/19
I have always enjoyed my visits with the doctor. He is considerate, concerned and knowledgeable, a truly fine gentleman.
Kaithlyn A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent service from the receptionist to the examination room. I appreciate the attention I received
CARMEN F.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very professional
Dennis L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Best Doctor kind patience knows what he’s doing smart very knowledgeable Thorough