Testimonials & Reviews

Mark Testa, DO

Family Physician & Aesthetics located in Philadelphia, PA & Marlton, NJ

73 total reviews

Dr. Mark Testa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Testa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pierre H.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very good....
Curtis R.
Submitted 07/10/20
Good
Curtis R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great service always
Marie F.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very pleasant and helpful staff.
Elaine S.
Submitted 06/21/20
My left eye: painful and sensitive to light, bloodshot. Doctor Testa and staff took me in right away, after exam, Doctor Testa send me immediately to Eye Specialist. I got the proper care and so Thankful to God for Dr. Testa and staff for professional care and timely treatment.
Denise B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Staff was awesome and the Dr testa is excellent !
Atef A.
Submitted 06/15/20
If doctor talks more to the patient ,explains .i think the patient will feel better.
Erica P.
Submitted 06/06/20
Staff is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable and at home!
Steven C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Testa is obviously knowledgeable, professional, and personable. On top of it they took me in within minutes of me arriving on my appointment time.
Evangeline M.
Submitted 05/22/20
My experience was very lovely they treated me like a queen and I had a lot of laughs dr. Mark Chester and his staff are the best wish I had him as my doctor long time ago and especially through this covid-19 situation thanks dr. Testa and your staff we really appreciate you so much thanks for being there for us Evangeline McClain and family
Michael B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Testa has been my doctor for 25+ years. Both in his old location and in his new location he offers the best of care. I intend to continue seeing Dr. Testa for all my personal medical advice and primary care.
Tameika W.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Testa and staff is always wonderful. Great service.
Edith J.
Submitted 05/14/20
Always a good visit love my doctor and staff
Pete C.
Submitted 05/11/20
As always, the staff is very efficient and friendly, getting you processed in and ready to see Dr. Testa..Danielle, not only processed me in but took care of the preliminaries, weight, blood pressure and bloodwork results in no time and was ready to see the Doc...Dr Testa, as always is friendly, caring, and knowledgeable in his patients health history and appropriate treatments...wouldn't ever consider going anywhere else!
Florence C.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Testa is a gifted, compassionate and knowledgeable Doctor who truly cares for his patients.
Domenic D.
Submitted 04/25/20
I rate my experience 10. I love seeing this doctor he makes me feel so good when I’m at his office.
Denise Y.
Submitted 04/10/20
Great doctor
Phillip A.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very Professional
Troy E.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Testa and the entire staff is very professional, polite and efficient. Met all my needs and have me on track to a more healthy lifestyle.
Joshua W.
Submitted 03/02/20
great